top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdam Kropf

Always Show Your Work

How to remove bias, and increase stakeholder buy-in


I recently gave a talk for the Product People Group in Berlin about some of the biggest mistakes I made when starting out in Product Management. In the talk I covered why to show your work, practical ways to show your work, and how it benefits both you and your company.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Start-Up Coaching

Any start-ups looking for a coach? If you, or someone you know is working at an early stage start-up, I’d love to chat. To give back to the tech community I’m offering free coaching for early stage st

Losing My Vision But Not My Hope

Everyone flinches when I tell them I will be awake to watch the surgeon cut the interior lens out of my eye. Tomorrow I will be undergoing a cataract removal and interocular implant surgery. Over the

bottom of page